Officers of the Alumni Association are elected yearly at the September Annual membership meeting.  Every member of the Alumni Association is encouraged to participate in this opportunity for directing and leading our growth and activities going forward. 

If you would like to contribute by becoming a candidate yourself, please email and an officer will be happy to assist you in getting your name on the slate. 

Please use to reach the Treasurer regarding any donation/money questions.

Please use to reach any of the other officers.  We will take care of distributing your message to the appropriate officer to respond.

Current Officers:

President - Denise Roberts Wright (1983)
Vice President - Tracey Stock (1980)
Secretary - Tracy Boniface Foust (1983)
Treasurer - Liz Rooney Ryan (1989)
Ex-officio Advisor - Doris Nichols Roberts (1961)
Webmaster/Database Administrator -Tom Mulyca (1969)

Historian - Pat Massara Schroeder (1962)
RCSD Faculty Advisors - Tessa Ogren Kent (2002) and Kim Mooney (2002)