The winners of the tournament are as follows:

First Place: Matt Sasnowski, Art Solliere, Ozzie Cole and Rick Young

Second Place: Tom Mooney, Bill Sillery, Fran McDermott and Tom Dacey

Third Place: Jack O'Brien, Bob Lockwood, and Randy Lee

Longest Drive: Charles Twiss

Closest to the Pin: Men Norm Van Wormer

Women: Rachel Wright


Congrats to all!